CRO Community Relations Office CRO
CRO logo
Community Relations Office | CRO
About CRO Events The Connection - the CRO newsletter Resources and Links Contact CRO Go Back to HSNET
About Us
Press Releases
Online Documents
Connection Newsletter
Upcoming Events
Employee Recognition
Resources and Links
Contact Us
Feedback Form
HS Homepage

2015-16 Annual Report
Click here to view printable version

2014-15 Annual Reort








Awarding Employees for Dedicated Service!


Everyday Employees…Extraordinary Work

The following employees received service pins at the March 30, 2010 presentation. Each employee has served the County for 20 years or more.

We extend our congratulations to the following Human Services employees:



Not Shown: Andrea A. Portsche, ARMC; Debra D. Hoffman, ARMC; Roy Copple, PDD

Left to right, front: Irene Aldeen, TAD; Elizabeth Rodriguez-Gandara, DAAS; Denise Tillman, DCSS

Left to right, back: Susan Palmer, CFS; Jeanette Charles, PID; Kitty Benvenisti, DPH

Not Shown:
Carolyn Houston, TAD; Christine A. Fakhreddine, ARMC; Leona Fay Fowler, ARMC; Mary Peluffo, DPH; Regina Owens, DBH; Sandy Bocanegra, ARMC; Theresa Bruington, DPH




Front Row: Tamara Stevenson, DPH; Longina Shaw, DAAS

Back Row: Debora Leuer, DPH; Elaine Knick, PID

Not Shown: Denise Cox, ARMC; Eugene Carlson, DBH; George Fantocone, TAD; James Hollis, CFS; Josephine Ulloa, TAD; Michelle Luethold, ARMC; Ramona Fox, ARMC; Suzanne Redden, DPH



Front Row: Sandra Miller, DAAS; Arlene Mendoza-Collins, DCSS; Mary Noriega, CFS; Dora Diaz, ARMC; Tracy Woods, DPH

Back Row: La’Shawn Sifuentes, CFS; Jean Texera, CFS; Holly Sterner, TAD



Front Row: Daniella McLlvain, ITSD; Karen Heater, ARMC; Robert Sudol, DBH

Middle: Nancy Cates, TAD; Judy Kay Riesgo, PID; Melinda Ancrum, DBH

Back: Constance Green, TAD; Leola Vaughn-Makona, CFS




Front Row: Julia Perez, DBH; Theresa Bolton, DAAS

Back: Velma Broussard, CFS; Tammy Johnson, TAD; Suzanne Cinowalt, DPH;
Fanuel Chinouyazve, CFS

Not Shown: Beverly Green, CFS; Cecile T. Roberson, ARMC; Christian Nwadike, DPH
Donald Boon, ARMC; Donna Conway, CFS; Jeffrey Radebaugh, ARMC; Joe Ulloa, ARMC; John Babalola, DPH; Josie Flores, ARMC; Margot Varden, DBH; Maris Wooden, TAD; Martha Dealba, TAD; Mary Anderson, TAD; Ooilan Ng, ASD; Sandra Ramirez, DCSS; Stewart Hunter, DPH; Teofredo C. Estrosos, ARMC; Vivian Croox, ARMC



Give Us Your Feedback Give Us Your Feedback About Us Contact Us Connection Newsletter Resources and Links Press Releases Human Services

Copyright Community Relations Office
Human Services County of San Bernardino
Designed and Maintained by ITSD